Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Gonzalez

David Gonzalez

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by David Gonzalez
"Atienden perfectamente ..con cotizaciones y más .."
Profile photo of Bruce Miller

Bruce Miller

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Miller
"Nice folks"
Profile photo of Joseph Hohmann

Joseph Hohmann

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hohmann
"Christy is a pleasure to work with- very knowledgeable and provides quick responses to my inquiries."
Profile photo of Juana Tercero

Juana Tercero

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Tercero
"I needed a quote for car insurance, and I spoke to Dominga. She was professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. If you need a quote ask for Dominga!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Gay

Tammy Gay

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gay
"These professionals are for decades the nicest people and will and have helped us with all issues that have come up over the years ."
Profile photo of Amanda Woods

Amanda Woods

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Woods
"Christy helped us get a lower monthly payment with some great insurance coverage! She was fast and made the process so simple!"
Profile photo of JOHN ROBINSON

JOHN ROBINSON

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN ROBINSON
"Christy Poole is the definition of customer service. We have asked a thousand questions and for that many scenarios. She is always patient and understanding and quick to respond. When State Farm says they are always there; Christy is. 10 Stars!!!!"
Profile photo of poussois poussois

poussois poussois

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by poussois poussois
"Candra is incredible. This office does a great job!"
Profile photo of S K

S K

May 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by S K
"Rates have doubled. Got screwed by State Farm on homeowners claim and now on auto claim. Agents didn’t help at all. Auto est 5% over value so they total a perfectly running vehicle with a scratched bumper or i can buy it back from them Run RUN AS FAST AWAY FROM THEM"
Profile photo of Kathy Hackett

Kathy Hackett

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hackett
"Christy Poole was very informative explaining all of our insurance options. She was very kind and patient with us. We truly appreciate her taking time for us today."
Profile photo of Hollie Cooper

Hollie Cooper

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Cooper
"I’ve been insured by State Farm since I was a teenager, but recently switched over to Candra Warren this time last year-best decision ever!! I’ve yet to be disappointed or have an unpleasant experience…which is saying a lot since our car, life, and homeowners policies are with them. Christy goes above and beyond our expectations and meets our every need. She makes sure we’re always getting the best deal, maximum discounts, and that we truly understand what we’re paying for. Candra is always friendly and compassionate and truly cares about her customers. Candra Warren State Farm makes our family feel valued and important, both are a rarity these days."
Profile photo of Sarah Van Tassell

Sarah Van Tassell

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Van Tassell
"I submitted a request for a quote online and Christy called me within five minutes and was super patient and sweet while I went back and forth with my various options. They also saved me money (from what I was paying at GEICO)."
Profile photo of Christopher Carlos Tesvich Salazar

Christopher Carlos Tesvich Salazar

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Carlos Tesvich Salazar
"This state farm has been good and fair for us."
Profile photo of Todd Curabba

Todd Curabba

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Curabba
"The office of Candra Warren State Farm in Ellijay, GA was an absolute pleasure to work with for our insurance needs. Agent Christy Poole helped us with our home, auto and life insurance. This office is conveniently located in downtown Ellijay and represents that home town service which is hard to find anymore. Their rates were very competitive, I would recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks Christy for all you did for us. It was a pleasure doing business with you and State Farm."
Profile photo of Fred Lee

Fred Lee

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Lee
"EXCELLENT SERVICE !!"
Profile photo of Charles Ferguson

Charles Ferguson

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ferguson
"They do a great job"
Profile photo of Brian Ledford

Brian Ledford

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ledford
"Candra Warren and her staff are always courteous and helpful and very quick to respond to questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Melissa McInturff

Melissa McInturff

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McInturff
"I'm a recent transplant from Florida and I called this agency as I'm a "lifer" with State Farm. I spoke with Christy who gave me a quote and got me all set up within 15 minutes. She was very friendly and welcoming and even provided me with additional information about the area. I've been with State Farm for over 20 years, this office made me happy and comfortable to continue with State Farm for another 20 years! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rob Leyden

Rob Leyden

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Leyden
"We recently moved to Ellijay, and were referred to this State Farm office. We had a lot of needs: house insurance, boat insurance, umbrella, and autos. Christy was extremely professional and helpful, very friendly and intuitive. She saved us a great deal of money by bundling our coverage, and was patient, gave great advice, and we feel very comfortable with the coverages we were provided. This office deserves even more than a five-star rating!"
Profile photo of Michelle Kolf

Michelle Kolf

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kolf
"Christy is always available to help me with my questions about home, life and auto insurance. She responds so quickly both in person, online, and by phone. We used Candra's office for years and will for years to come."
Profile photo of Tiffany Murphy

Tiffany Murphy

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Murphy
"I love my State Farm office. Christy always goes above and beyond to help me out with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yvette Surita-Lopez

Yvette Surita-Lopez

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Surita-Lopez
"We have worked with several of the wonderful ladies at the office. They are friendly, professional and always suggest ways for us to save money. It is great to be able to go into the office and be greeted by name. We have had only very positive experiences!"
Profile photo of Ana-Mari C

Ana-Mari C

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ana-Mari C
"I highly recommend Candra Warren's agency. The staff is extremely helpful and responsive. In addition, they are very pleasant to work with. They helped my husband and I acquire insurance for our investment home in Ellijay, GA and everything went very smoothly. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Chatham

Rhonda Chatham

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Chatham
"Candra’s office does a wonderful job! We have been customers for years and really appreciate their service. The best in the business. Christy is our main representative but any time we have questions anyone will help us."
Profile photo of Amy Piper

Amy Piper

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Piper
"Very knowledgeable, professional and good honest helpful people! Thank you! I purchased a new vehicle today and Christy Poole was top notch helping me get my insurance switched over, very fast and reliable! Thank you so much for your help today!"