Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Candra Warren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Candra Warren

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christopher Carlos Tesvich Salazar

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm has been good and fair for us."

Todd Curabba

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office of Candra Warren State Farm in Ellijay, GA was an absolute pleasure to work with for our insurance needs. Agent Christy Poole helped us with our home, auto and life insurance. This office is conveniently located in downtown Ellijay and represents that home town service which is hard to find anymore. Their rates were very competitive, I would recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks Christy for all you did for us. It was a pleasure doing business with you and State Farm."

Fred Lee

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE !!"

Amy Piper

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, professional and good honest helpful people! Thank you! I purchased a new vehicle today and Christy Poole was top notch helping me get my insurance switched over, very fast and reliable! Thank you so much for your help today!"

Charles Ferguson

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a great job"

Brian Ledford

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candra Warren and her staff are always courteous and helpful and very quick to respond to questions or concerns!"

Melissa McInturff

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm a recent transplant from Florida and I called this agency as I'm a "lifer" with State Farm. I spoke with Christy who gave me a quote and got me all set up within 15 minutes. She was very friendly and welcoming and even provided me with additional information about the area. I've been with State Farm for over 20 years, this office made me happy and comfortable to continue with State Farm for another 20 years! Thank you!"

Rob Leyden

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Ellijay, and were referred to this State Farm office. We had a lot of needs: house insurance, boat insurance, umbrella, and autos. Christy was extremely professional and helpful, very friendly and intuitive. She saved us a great deal of money by bundling our coverage, and was patient, gave great advice, and we feel very comfortable with the coverages we were provided. This office deserves even more than a five-star rating!"

Michelle Kolf

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy is always available to help me with my questions about home, life and auto insurance. She responds so quickly both in person, online, and by phone. We used Candra's office for years and will for years to come."

Tiffany Murphy

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm office. Christy always goes above and beyond to help me out with all my insurance needs."

Yvette Surita-Lopez

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with several of the wonderful ladies at the office. They are friendly, professional and always suggest ways for us to save money. It is great to be able to go into the office and be greeted by name. We have had only very positive experiences!"

Ana-Mari C

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Candra Warren's agency. The staff is extremely helpful and responsive. In addition, they are very pleasant to work with. They helped my husband and I acquire insurance for our investment home in Ellijay, GA and everything went very smoothly. Five stars!"

Rhonda Chatham

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candra’s office does a wonderful job! We have been customers for years and really appreciate their service. The best in the business. Christy is our main representative but any time we have questions anyone will help us."

Jodi St.Clair

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natasha was wonderful to work with. She was able to save me $1500 a year on my home/auto bundle with the exact same coverages as my previous company. She made it quick and easy to switch everything over. I highly recommend!"

Jenn Jones

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute best office! Natasha is our representative and has always been very responsive, helpful and friendly."

Nicole Wingfield

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office! They are always so helpful with what I need. Christy is the best!!"

MR & MRS ac dc

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful People and awesome costumer service, And most definitely the best rates for new driver as well as discounts."

Stacie Johnson

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candra’s team is incredible. They are always quick to help and 100% of the time always follows up. I know that when I call them that I will get the information that I need."

Joe Poole

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I made the decision to switch my Home , Auto and Umbrella Insurance to Candra Warren's local State Farm office. Christy Poole has been extremely helpful every step of the way! So thankful we have caring agents so close to home."

Donna Johnson

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with State Farm through Candra Warrens office for many years. Everyone has always been helpful and friendly. Just last week, Christy Poole went way above and beyond to help me solve an insurance problem ( on my part - not theirs) and I’m so grateful. Go see those folks!"

Mandy Sanford

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candra Warren and the ladies at Candra Warren State Farm Insurance go above and beyond to help us with all of our insurance needs. They truly make you feel like family from the moment you walk through the door."

Kris Fonteboa

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been covered on multiple vehicles and our home by Candra Warren's office for more than 20 years with exceptional service. Any issue we have ever had the staff has handled immediately and professionally. Knowing we have a reliable company with State Farm gives us a solid peace of mind that we are covered."

Maria Whittemore

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this office low prices and the staff is awesome."

Boyd

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience calling this office."

Diana Drake

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy Poole is hands down the best! she's has been super sufficient and fast wether I needed insurance on my home or a new vehicle, she had quotes ready for me within a few minutes. I definitely recommend using Christy she has made this whole process super easy, I will definitely be using her in the future. I am very thankful for her and Candra Warren- State Farm Insurance!"